Members of Group Klemradt


Postal Address of Individual Members

For the postal address of the employees applies:

Name of the employee
II. Physikalisches Institut B
RWTH Aachen Universität
Otto-Blumenthal-Straße 18
D-52074 Aachen, Germany


The research group of Prof. Morgenstern currently consists of four scientific members. A list of these members with room and phone numbers can be found in the table. Additional information about the staff can be obtained by clicking on their names.

Head of the Group
Photo Name Contact
Uwe Klemradt
Uwe Klemradt
Room: 28 C 302
Phone: +49 241 80 27085
Fax: +49 241 80 22306

Scientific Members
Photo Name Contact
Christoph Boehnke
Christoph Boehnke, B. Sc.Room: 28 B 303
Phone: +49 241 80 20326

Kein Foto
Ismael Gisch, M. Sc.
Anton Kuhn
Anton Kuhn, M. Sc.Room: 28 C 310
Phone: +49 241 80 24455